Rwanda

Standaard

In october 2012 I go to Rwanda with 10 other women of our church!!!

I am realy looking forward to it…

Here you can find more about that trip.

To be sure to have enough money to make this trip I created a webshop.

Everything I sell out of the shop will be used for the project in Rwanda( my trip, the money we use there to support women and all that stuff) So help me to rase that money and SHOP!!! There are really nice things in the shop…second hand, handmade and sometimes new!!!

Hope You will join me in this project!!

 

with love Miranda

Over saffiertje

Ik ben 35 jaar, mama van 3 kids en ben altijd bezig met kleding naaien en scrappen. Ik scrap zowel digitaal als met papier... Verslavende hobby!!!! I'm 35 years old, mother of 3 kids love sewing and scrapping.I scrap as well digital as with paper...addicting hobby.

»

  1. Hallo Miranda,

    Zooooo….dat word spannend!!

    ………. /)
    ……… ( , )
    ….….|░░░|
    ……..|░░░|☆ merry _(♥)_
    …..@|░░░|¸.¤“˜¨christmas.
    .¨˜“¤|░░ഐ¤ª@“˜¨¨
    …¨˜“გª¤.¸::¸.¤ª☆“˜¨¨happy new year.
    …¤¸*¸.¤ª“˜@¨¨¨***2012****.
    *♥*.

    Fijne Kerstdagen,
    Frohe Weihnachten,
    Glaedelig Jul,
    Merry Christmas,
    Joyeux Noel,
    God Jul,

    Liefs van Thea ♥

  2. I hope everything goes well with your journey and many people are blessed! Some Daily Audio Bible (www.dailyaudiobible.com) people are going to Rwanda in October 2012 too. Blessings from 1pastorswife.wordpress.com

Geef een reactie

