a lot to share

Standaard

There’s a lot to share at this day… We had some tubulent weeks in the past. My husbands grandmother died 2 weeks ago. She was ill, but it had impact! We are blessed that we know she’s in heaven. She was such a witness of Christ!! even in her last hours!!!!  That’s a comfort for us…

 My own grandmother turned 80 years and we had a surprise party for her!!! Awesome!!! My mom made some coasters with pictures of her on it… When she was 7 years, now and when she was about 18 years old…

Fien turned 6!!! here some pictures of her b’day… Her present was a doll theater!

This was her treat for her class…cupcakes with marshmellowfondant hearts on it and Kawaii style pencills with on top a eraser on it.

Fiens cowl
my cowl

 I found a great tutorial on the internet at lindevrouw.I only made the cowl 60 cm long… Made 4 already!!!! one night crochet….

Emma’s barret

This is my own pattern… I don’t kno how I did it but it turned out cute!!!

Well… a lot of stuff but I hope you enjoyed it …

»

Geef een reactie

