my latest creations

Standaard

I made a circle skirt for Emma… Easy with elastick waistband!!! just a little ribcord in gray…

I also received a wonderful swap!!! Owlbunting!!!!

For Daans teacher I made her a little b’day present; lipbalmpouch…simple crochet.

I also created 2 beanbags for the girls…simple drawstrings…

This is my second xmas ornamet swap…I made this for Susan

 

These tags I made for the xmas tag swap…Inge will receive them soon ion her mailbox

recent bento’s i made for the kids:

 

 

Eén reactie »

Geef een reactie

