Tutorial owl wreath

Standaard

I made this wreath for my sisters wedding.
The owls are made with the tutorial from B.D. Designs
I created two owls in marriage style using my husbands old colbert and my old white blouse for the wedding dress…
Than I used flower stapels to attach the owls on the straw-wreath.
I used lavender to this wreath and lavender colored ribbon. I hot glued the printed text that I first cut out and made some sherpes from… The rounding edges will do when you take a pencil and roll it up..
I used a laserprinter and photo paper. Its nice and glacy…stiff enough for this job…
Put some flowers on with hotglue and… Finished!
It took me about a little hour to make this.

Geef een reactie

