Some great ideas

Standaard

As I was looking at the WWW. and fore that I use google a lot:-) I came up with some great ideas that I will share with you all.


This cutie you can make yourself with the tutorial you can find at whipup.net It’s created by Jodi from Pleasant home Aslo a nice blog to take a look!!!!

Splitcoasters has a great tutorial for a handmade giftbox, easy but nice!

At seams of live I found the awesome colored granny afgan that Heather made. It inspires me to make a larger project to crochet!!!!

I loved this one as I saw this!!!! It’s already cut now only have to sew….
Retro romper tutorial at sewing in no mans land

Over saffiertje

Ik ben 35 jaar, mama van 3 kids en ben altijd bezig met kleding naaien en scrappen. Ik scrap zowel digitaal als met papier... Verslavende hobby!!!! I'm 35 years old, mother of 3 kids love sewing and scrapping.I scrap as well digital as with paper...addicting hobby.

»

  1. Hoi Miranda,

    Is idd erg leuk!

    Waarom zou jij dat niet kunnen? Gewoon aan beginnen, je bent toch best handig met naald en draad!!

    Fijn weekend, groetjes Thea♥

Geef een reactie

