Owl bag and more….

Standaard



The first is for Aukje and the second for ourselfs….

Yesterday night I started making an owl bag.I had seen it by googeling on the internet at Ellen’s blog the long thread.com

Here you find the tutorial.I used the same base, only did not put the sides in the bag. The first one is for my daughters friend, she will turn 6 next week and emma has to go to her birthdayparty!

Mama loved the result sooooooo much that I made one for ourselfs also!

I also found a great idea on the internet!!! Just look:

I found it at magpie This fabulous skirt is made from scraps of sweaters…will see what I have to use!!!!!

Over saffiertje

Ik ben 35 jaar, mama van 3 kids en ben altijd bezig met kleding naaien en scrappen. Ik scrap zowel digitaal als met papier... Verslavende hobby!!!! I'm 35 years old, mother of 3 kids love sewing and scrapping.I scrap as well digital as with paper...addicting hobby.

»

Geef een reactie

