All of last week and more

Standaard

Last week was a tumbeling week.
I had to do a presentation on monday, work, a talk with my boss, but the highlight of the week was the concert of Kees kraayenoord and band in Zwolle!


This concert touched my heart! We bought the two cd’s they are awesome!!!
Kees signed letting go for me…How could he know that what he was writing came right into my heart! A blink of God!!!

I also finished the wednesday challange of faithsisters!
I asked daan what his favorite bible story was… Noah’s ark! why? because of the animals and because it is in the Bible…
This is how it looks. Simple but…I love it! I used the basic grey paper for this one. The ark is a mask that I cut out and put some paper behind it.

Over saffiertje

Ik ben 35 jaar, mama van 3 kids en ben altijd bezig met kleding naaien en scrappen. Ik scrap zowel digitaal als met papier... Verslavende hobby!!!! I'm 35 years old, mother of 3 kids love sewing and scrapping.I scrap as well digital as with paper...addicting hobby.

»

Geef een reactie

