mom and dad

Standaard


Last night my momcalled me. “please don’t be scared,but Dad is in the Hospital.”
Well, I got scared…his blood pressure is to high and his heart is going to fast!

He’s in good care in the hospital, but my mom really needs some support! So please post her some good wishes and prayers!
if you want to sent a card let me know, so I can collect the cards and send them to my parents!

Love Miranda

Over saffiertje

Ik ben 35 jaar, mama van 3 kids en ben altijd bezig met kleding naaien en scrappen. Ik scrap zowel digitaal als met papier... Verslavende hobby!!!! I'm 35 years old, mother of 3 kids love sewing and scrapping.I scrap as well digital as with paper...addicting hobby.

»

  1. Wat zul je geschrokken zijn. Ik wens jullie allen sterkte. En ik lees even terug op je blog en zie dat je wel heel produktief bent geweest tijdens je vakantie. Ongelofelijk wat een werkstukken. Prachtig gewoon.

Geef een reactie

