Some small projects…

Standaard
 

This paperbag album I just finished. It’s the album I will use for my daughter Fien her b’day pictures… A lot of fun to make with all those colors!

 
Posted by Picasa

This is a Lo with an old scanned picture of myself!

 
Posted by Picasa

And last but not least…me and my mom!

Over saffiertje

Ik ben 35 jaar, mama van 3 kids en ben altijd bezig met kleding naaien en scrappen. Ik scrap zowel digitaal als met papier... Verslavende hobby!!!! I'm 35 years old, mother of 3 kids love sewing and scrapping.I scrap as well digital as with paper...addicting hobby.

»

Geef een reactie

